Youth For Christ

Reaching young people in Central Indiana

Our Focus

Introducing young people to Jesus at pivotal moments

YFC is a movement that reaches young people everywhere with the hope of Christ. We work with the local church and other like-minded partners to raise up lifelong followers of Jesus who lead by their godliness in lifestyle, devotion to the Word of God and prayer, passion for sharing the love of Christ, and commitment to social involvement.

78 Years and counting Serving Central Indiana

Our pursuit: CIYFC reaches young people everywhere, working together with the local church and other like-minded partners to raise up lifelong followers of Jesus who lead by their godliness in lifestyle, devotion to prayer and the Word of God, passion for sharing the love of Christ and commitment to social involvement. As part of the body of Christ, the vision of CIYFC is to see every young person in every people group in every nation have the opportunity to make an informed decision to be a follower of Jesus Christ and to become part of a local church.

Our Team

We're so excited to be able to nurture the lives of young people

Our chapter Board of Directors works diligently to ensure we are leading the ministry in a positive direction to reach young people in our area, while providing direction, oversight, and vision to the Executive Director and CIYFC staff. This group of well qualified individuals from our community comes alongside our team through counsel, strategy, and accountability. The Board of Directors meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Dr. Dara Berkhalter,
Chief Executive Officer
dberkhalter@ciyfc.org

Jennie Sottovia,
Executive Assistant,
Donor Experience Coordinator
jsottovia@ciyfc.org

Yasmin Cline,
Chief Operations Officer
ycline@ciyfc.org

Kyla McEntire,
Chief Development Officer
kmcentire@ciyfc.org

Tony Manning,
Chief Ministry Officer
Campus Life
tmanning@ciyfc.org

Nygel Simms,
Chief Ministry Officer
City Life
nsimms@ciyfc.org

Alison Campbell,
Ministry Support Specialist
acampbell@ciyfc.org

Brittany Wayman,
Training Specialist
bwayman@ciyfc.org

Curtis Adkins,
City Life Soap Box Coordinator
citylifewheels@ciyfc.org

Michaela Barton,
Southport Campus Life Director,
Southport MS & HS,
mbarton@ciyfc.org

Mooresville Campus Life Director,
Paul Hadley MS,
Mooresville HS

Alex Choate,
Matchbook Learning City Life Director
achoate@ciyfc.org

Adi Ferguson,
Zionsville Campus Life Director, Zionsville HS, Zionsville MS, Zionsville West MS
aferguson@ciyfc.org

Dan Hillen,
Fishers Campus Life Director,
Fishers MS & HS
dhillen@ciyfc.org

Krysta Jordan,
Crooked Creek City Life Director
kjordan@ciyfc.org

Phil Siefert,
Triton Campus Life Director, Triton MS
psiefert@ciyfc.org

Niccole Wilkes,
Parent Life Director
nwilkes@ciyfc.org

Jenny Zavala Cruz,
West Indy Parent Life Specialist
jzavalacruz@ciyfc.org

YFC USA & YFC International

A global movement to uncover God's Story in the next generation

As a ministry of YFC USA we are dedicated to acting as a local extension of the work being done nationally. We actively work to create engaging experiences for youth in our area.

Partner with YFC

Be a part of reaching the next generation